Latest News

  • Two New Directors Bring Fresh Perspectives to the USAAS Board of Directors

    Two new members of the community were voted onto the USA Artistic Swimming Board of Directors at convention this month. Rebecca Phillips replaces Chris Leahy as the VP of Competitive Programs and Anna Montgomery replaces Jenny Jarboe as Treasurer. Phil...

    Read MoreNext slide: Remembering Dorothy “Dottie” Sowers and Frances “Fran” Jones
1 of 10


5 photos

Premier Partners

  • Pentair

    LEARN MORE, opens in a new tab
  • Integrated Sports Systems

    LEARN MORE, opens in a new tab

About Us

  • About USAAS
  • Become a Member
  • Contact Us
Artistic Swimming and USOPC Logo

© 2023 Copyright © USA Artistic Swimming - All Rights Reserved.